Board Members

MDRA Is governed by an all volunteer board of dedicated people (not all are runners!) committed to serving the local running community. There are 14 board members with 3 officers and 5 board members up for election yearly. In years when there is a past president that position is also a voting board member. If you have an interest in running for the MDRA board please review the information and application here.  Contact Sarah at runminnesota@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Meetings are held virtually on the 3nd Monday of every month.


MDRA Officers: 
Rochelle Christensen, President
Steve Hennessy, Vice President
Chad Austin, Secretary
Diana Jacks, Treasurer

MDRA Open Board Members:
Mark Annett, Geoff Engelhart, Tom Goudreault, Lou Ann Kycek, Jill Jewell, Perry McGahan, Damon Rothstein, Chris Turoski, Mishka Vertin and Verna Volker

MDRA Operations Manager: Sarah McInerney