fbpx

Resources

Add your club to the list or update your club information here!

Local Running Clubs

 Runners with Heart  Nancee Mueser nmeuser@comcast.net
ALARC Harley Feldman info@alarc.com
Band of 10,000 Aches Dick Daymont dick@northfieldrunning.com
Bemidji Running Club  Melenie Hevel-Olson bemidjirunningclub@icloud.com
Big Lake Lakes Runners John Bruns jfbruns@sherbtel.net
Calhoun Beach Club Todd Melander tmelander@team-stat.com
Camden Running Club Eric Nystrom camdenrunningclub@gmail.com
Charities Challenge Gary Westlund garywestlund@aol.com
Christian Runners Mike Morth mikem@christianrunners.org
ClubRun Amy Tadewald amy@clubrun.org
Crookston Running Club Tim Dufault 6dlrwht@recwild.com
Don’t Forget to Breathe Jan Vanderwall 651-484-6355
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Chris Anderson canderson@fca.org
Greater Mankato Multisport Club  Chris Crocker mankatomultisport@gmail.com
Itasca Runners Grant Frashier 218-327-1161
Lake Agassiz Pacers Board board@lakeagassizpacers.com
Life’s a Hoot Triathletes Patrick Crowe pcrowe@croweconstructionmgmt.com
Lifetime Fitness runningclub@lifetimefitness.com
MDRA Sarah Ahlers McInerney runminnesota@gmail.com
Mile in My Shoes Mishka Vertin mishka@mileinmyshoes.mn
Minnehaha Marathoners Steve Brissee elradboy@msn.com
minnesota dead runners society Bob Metzger ultrabob@verizon.net
Minnesota RED   Ron Byland runners@mnred.com
Minnesota Triathlon Club info@mntriclub
MN Running Wild Don Sullivan MNRunWild@gmail.com
Moms On The Run Melinda Peterson TwinCities@MomsOnTheRun.com
Mpls. Hash House Harriers Head Head Hunter junkaccount08@gmail.com
New Richmond Running Club Joe Kelzer joe-brick@hotmail.com
North Shore Striders  Laura Bergen northshorestriders@gmail.com
Okabena Bay Area Striders Jerry Fiola sue.wurdeman@isd518.net
Renegade Running Club
Ridge Runners Club Marjory Wood marjoryjw@gmail.com
Rochester Track Club   president@rochestertrackclub.com
St. Cloud River Runners   Sharon Hobbs shobbs50@gmail.com
Stillwater Fitness Running Team Jen Hansen jenmurt@hotmail.com
Team Salubrious Julie Wilson julie@salubriousrunning.org
Team World Vision Bradly Hofbauer bhofbaue@worldvision.org
Twin Cities Race Walkers Dave Daubert  twincitiesracewalkers.org
Twin Cities Running Club Dave Coyne twincitiesrunning@gmail.com

 Running Routes

Local Running Routes – Send us your map links!

  • The Chain of Lakes and River Roads – Minneapolis/St. Paul
  • Trail distances – Minneapolis Parkway system
  • Minneapolis Parkways – Select an area, click on the map and then choose “Walking and Running Paths” from the drop down menu
  • Three Rivers Park District Parks and Trails – including future light rail trails for running
  • Ramsey County Parks and Trails
  • Dakota County Parks and Trails
  • Minnesota State Parks
  • Minnesota State Trails
  • Fort Snelling