2018 2020
HOME | YEARS | STANDINGS | RULES
RACES
#DateRaceDistanceGrand PrixEvent results
1 Mon, Jan 14 Meet of Miles1M 46 runners Event
2 Sat, Feb 9 TC Valentine5k 31 runners Event
3 Sat, Mar 9 O'Gara Irish8k 41 runners Event
4 Sat, Apr 27 Get in Gear10k 53 runners Event
5 Thu, May 9 Medronic1M 51 runners Event
6 Mon, May 27 Brian Kraft5k 50 runners Event
7 Sat, Jun 22 Grandma'sMarathon 27 runners Event
8 Thu, Jul 18 Park Point5M 27 runners Event
9 Sun, Aug 4 MDRA15k 47 runners Event
10 Mon, Sep 2 Victory10k 53 runners Event
11 Sun, Sep 8 City of LakesHalf Marathon 53 runners Event
12 Sun, Oct 6 MedtronicMarathon ? runners Event
13 Sun, Nov 10 Rocky's6k FUTURE

Grand Prix race summary report generated: 10/26/2019. If you know any corrections, contact information here.