MDRA Board of Directors Election results

The 2020 elections were certified and announced at the MDRA Annual Party on January 18, 2020. The newly elected members begin their service at the next MDRA Board Meeting on February 17, 2020. Thank you to all the candidates on the ballot for their interest in the MDRA board of directors.

President: Rochelle Christensen (2nd term)

Vice President: Steve Hennessy (1st term)

Open Board:

Mark Annett (1st term)

Geoff Engelhart (1st term)

Perry McGahan (1st term)

Lou Ann Kycek (1st term)

Mishka Vertin (1st term)

Verna Volker (1st term)



No Comment


Post A Comment